#Deep Dive: Smart Hearing Health ➜ Live Zoom Session 22 April 2021!

#Deep Dive: Smart Hearing Health ➜ Live Zoom Session 22 April 2021!

Jury Members

The jury is the core of the UX Design Awards. The independent experts’ many years of experience guarantee the highest quality of the competition.

The jury members’ different competencies and specializations ensure a balanced evaluation of the competition entries in the fields of user-centricity and design quality.

New jury members for 2021 include:

  • Oliver Gerstheimer, Managing Partner, chilli mind
  • Tapani Jokinen, Entrepreneur, Strategic and Circular Design Consultant
  • Amber Lundy, Senior Designer, Amazon UX Lab
  • Tracy Rolling, Experience Director, Futurice
  • Eija Salmi, Secretary General, Cumulus International Association of Universities and Colleges in Art, Design and Media
  • Björn Sorge, Vice President Customer Experience & Design, ProSiebenSat.1 Digital
  • Markus Turber, Managing Director, Intuity Media Lab

Additional jury members will be continuously announced.

Director Innovation and UX, BOSCH Connected Mobility Solutions

Expert on Design Thinking and UX in corporate organizations

HTW Berlin, University of Applied Sciences

Expert on User Experience & Design Education
LinkedIn / Twitter

Head of Design Laundry Care, Global Brand Siemens, B/S/H

Expert on Industrial Design

Associate Design Director, Philips Experience Design

Expert on User Experience Design for Healthcare & Design Systems
LinkedIn / Twitter

General Manager, Scholz & Volkmer

Expert on Digital Service Design
LinkedIn / Twitter

Executive Director, Interaction Experience Unit, designaffairs GmbH

Expert on Interaction Design, Strategy an Ideation
LinkedIn / Twitter

Executive Creative Director & Executive Director Health iX, IBM iX – Aperto

Expert on Digital Health Services
LinkedIn / Twitter